Delta Theta

Ohio Northern University


Melinda McIntosh


Melinda is the current President and past Vice President of Membership for Zeta Tau Alpha. She is a Junior Criminal Justice and Psychology double major and a member of the Track and Field team. Additionally, she is involved in the Psychology, Sociology, and Criminal Justice club, as well as the Secretary for Student Athletic Advisory Committee.

Karielle Shaffery

Vice President I

Karielle is currently the Vice President I, in charge of leading and mentoring the 19 member Programming Council. She acts as a liaison between the Executive and Programming Council, communicating specific ideas between future leaders and current ones. In the past, Karielle was on Executive Council as Risk Reduction and Education Chairman and on Programming Council as Special Events Chairman. She is a third year pharmacy major involved in an independent study research project, Kappa Psi pharmaceutical fraternity, Polar Pediatrics, Order of Omega- Leadership Honor Society, and Student Society of Health Systems Pharmacy.

Taylor Schooley

Vice President II

Taylor Schooley is our Vice President II/New Member Coordinator. She is from Paulding, OH and a third year pharmacy student here at ONU. She is a very active member in Zeta Tau Alpha and is currently serving her second term on the Executive Committee. Before obtaining the VPII position, she served as our Panhellenic Delegate. Prior to being on EC, she served as our Director of Corresponding Secretary on our Programs Council. Taylor is also involved in many other organizations on campus such as Kappa Epsilon, American Pharmacist's Association - Academy of Student Pharmacists, Student National Pharmaceutical Association, and Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy. She also serves as a peer mentor for incoming freshman pharmacy students. As well as professional organizations, she is also a member and the treasurer of Order of Omega, which is a Greek honorary society that recognizes the top 3% of Greek leaders.

Gwyneth Oliver

Vice President III

Gwyneth Oliver is currently our Vice President of Membership. She is a sophomore pharmacy student from Mason Ohio. Last year, she was the special event coordinator on our programming council. She is also involved in SNPhA and Kappa Epsilon on campus, two pharmacy organizations.

Morgan Sarver


My favorite part about being on Executive Council is being able to make a difference in the chapter as a leader while getting to work with the other sisters on Executive Council.

Hannah Dennison


Hannah is currently our chapter Treasurer. She is a Junior nursing major. Hannah is also involved in Northern Nurses without Borders, National Student Nursing Association and is Vice President in NAMI on campus.

Sabra Woodruff


Sabra is our Historian-Reporter for the Delta Theta Chapter this year. She is a sophomore Pharmacy Major and was the Historian Assistant last year. Outside of Zeta, she is on the Varsity Women's Lacrosse Team and a member of the Student Athletic Advisory Committee.

Julie Foreman


My favorite part of being on EC is having the opportunity to share the rituals with our chapter and preserving the legacy that our founders intended to leave with their future sisters.

Jordan DePasquale

Emma Vanoy

Panhellenic Representative

Emma Vanoy is our Panhellenic Representative for our chapter. She is a sophomore Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Business major. :Last year, she has also served on PC as the Sunshine/Music Chairman and she is involved in Ohio Northern Cheerleading.

Jessica Woodard

Risk Reduction and Education

Jessica is this year's Risk Reduction and Education Coordinator for our chapter. Last year, she served on programming council as 5k co-chairman, planning and executing Zeta's annual Race for the Ribbon 5k. She also serves as a member of Student National Pharmacy Association and Kappa Epsilon, as well as the off-campus representative for ONU Student Senate. Jessica loves being involved with ZTA by serving on several committees throughout the year and looks forward to her term as Risk Reduction and Management!