This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

PC Officers

  • Director of Activities: Marissa DiMassa (m-dimassa@onu.edu)
  • Apparel Chairman: Kortney Hartman (k-hartman.2@onu.edu) 
  • Signs Chairman: Kacey Kauffman and Audrey Nicolai (k-kauffman.1@onu.edu, a-nicolai@onu.edu)
  • Special Events Chairman: Christina Fagnano (c-fagnano@onu.edu)
  • Director of Corresponding Secretary: Makayla Wells (m-wells.1@onu.edu)
  • Standards of Excellence/Panhel Chairman: Rosie Nagy (r-nagy@onu.edu)
  • Director of FRED/Member Enrichment: Casey Miller (c-miller.30@onu.edu)
  • Links Chairman: Taylor Fisher (t-fisher.5@onu.edu)
  • Director of Philanthropy: Madison Shank (m-shank@onu.edu)
  • Think Pink Chairman: Stephanie Walton (s-walton.2@onu.edu)
  • Fundraising Chairman: Colette Rzeszutko (c-rzeszutko@onu.edu) 
  • 5K Chairman: Abbie Houston (a-houston@onu.edu)
  • Service Chairman: Sheridan Miller (s-miller.35@onu.edu)
  • Director of Sisterhood: Megan McClain (m-mcclain.3@onu.edu)
  • Alumnae Chairman: Holly Sunafrank (h-sunafrank@onu.edu)
  • Music Chairman: Sierra Prince (s-prince@onu.edu)
  • Spirit/Sunshine Chair: Xan Miller (a-miller.18@onu.edu)
  • Director of Social Events: Mary Winegardner (m-winegardner@onu.edu) 
  • Social Chairman: Shiori Kasuga and Cheyenne Gonzalez (s-kasuga@onu.edu, c-gonzalez.1@onu.edu)

Chapter News