This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

PC Officers

  • Director of Activities: Sierra Prince
  • Apparel Chairman: Abbie Houston
  • Signs Chairman: Alli Reiman
  • Special Events Chairman: Karielle Shaffery
  • Director of Corresponding Secretary: Taylor Schooley
  • Standards of Excellence/Panhel Chairman: Hannah Dennison
  • Director of FRED/Member Enrichment: 2017 Rho Gamma
  • Links Chairman: Danielle Pete
  • Director of Philanthropy: Kortney Hartman
  • Think Pink Chairman: Kristina Kasper
  • Fundraising Chairman: Alexis Miller
  • 5K Chairman: Taylor Fisher
  • Service Chairman: Kayli Kuhn
  • Director of Sisterhood: Rosie Nagy
  • Alumnae Chairman: Jordan DePasquale
  • Spirit/Sunshine Chair: Audrey Bivens
  • Director of Social Events: Cheyenne Gonzalez
  • Social Chairman: Mel McIntosh and Morgan Sarver

Chapter News